Manuel Liñan

©marcosGpunto

“Baile de Autor”

A director who dreams, a dancer who dances. The same person, which results in a danced fantasy, divided into different pieces, that have nothing to do with each other, a show which is placed in the mind of this artist and his creativity. A dream that only him imagines, but that we can all see, an awakening and the NOTHING.

DISTRIBUTION
Dance: Manuel Liñan
Singing: David Carpio
Guitar: Manuel Valencia

©marcosGpunto

“Reversible”

Awqrd: “ La Critica del Festival de Jerez 2016”

“REVRSIBLE” is a show developed through a serie of choreographies inspired by children’s games, that lead the performer to a specific moment of his life, “childhood”, where he recovers his first impulses, the innocence and the illusion of an era marked by certain guidelines social factors that lead to a certain aesthetic alien to oneself.

DISTRIBUTION
Direction: Manuel Liñán
Dance and choreography : Lucia Álvarez “La Piñona”, José Maldonado & Manuel Liñán
Guests: Lucia Álvarez “La Piñona” & José Maldonado
Singing: Miguel Ortega & David Carpio
Guitar: Francisco Vinuesa & Pino Losada
Percussion: Miguel “El Cheyenne”

©Cecilia De Coca

“Nómada”

Nómada is a collective trip located sometimes in different geographical areas that frame flamenco in different textures. Singing, dancing and guitar give this art a plurality of styles and concepts that enrich it, manifesting itself in different ways.

DISTRIBUTION
Direction, Choreography & Dance : Manuel Liñán
Music : Víctor Márquez “El Tomate” & Francisco Vinuesa
Dance: Anabel Moreno, Agueda Saavedra, Inmaculada Aranda, Adrián Santana, Jonatan Miró & Manuel Liñán
Singing : Miguel Ortega, Miguel Lavi & David Carpio
Guitarre : Víctor Márquez “El Tomate” & Francisco Vinuesa

Manuel Liñan

©marcosGpunto

“Baile de Autor”

Un réalisateur qui rêve, un danseur qui danse. La même personne, qui a pour résultat une fantaisie dansée, divisé en différentes pièces, qui n’ont rien à voir l’une avec l’autre, un spectacle qui est placé dans l’esprit de cet artiste et de sa créativité. Un rêve que seulement il imagine mais que nous pouvons tous voir, un éveil et le RIEN.

DISTRIBUTION
Danse: Manuel Liñan
Chant: David Carpio
Guitarre: Manuel Valencia

©marcosGpunto

“Reversible”

Prix de La Critique du Festival de Jerez 2016

“REVRSIBLE” est un spectacle ancré dans une série de chorégraphies inspirée des jeux d’enfant, qui conduisent l’interprète sur un chemin vers la récupération de ses premières impultions, l’innocence et l’illusion d’une époque marquée par certaines orientations sociales qui conduisent à une certaine esthétique étrangère à soi-même.

DISTRIBUTION

Direction: Manuel Liñan
Danse et chorégraphie : Lucia Álvarez “La Piñola”, Jose Maldonado et Manuel Liñan
Artistes invités:  Lucia Álvarez “La Piñola”et Jose Maldonado
Chant: Miguel Ortega et David Carpio
Guitarre: Francisco Vinuesa et Pino Lozada
Percussions: Miguel “El Cheyenne”

©Cecilia De Coca

“Nómada”

Nómada c’est un voyage collectif situé parfois dans différentes zones géographiques qui placent le flamenco dans différentes textures. Le chant, la danse et la guitare, donnent à cet art une pluralité de styles et concept qui l’enrichissent, en se manifestant de différentes façons.

DISTRIBUTION:

Direction, Chorégraphie & Danse : Manuel Liñán
Musique : Víctor Márquez “El Tomate” & Francisco Vinuesa
Danse: Anabel Moreno, Agueda Saavedra, Inmaculada Aranda, Adrián Santana, Jonatan Miró & Manuel Liñán
Chant : Miguel Ortega, Miguel Lavi & David Carpio
Guitarre : Víctor Márquez “El Tomate” & Francisco Vinuesa