David Coria

“ANÓNIMO” – creation 2019

Show for 3 dansers and 4 musicians

Inspired by the experiences of life, three men who dance and come from the same culture. ANONIMO is the desire to dance on common concerns, human, without paying attention to differences. The body is a resistant, powerful, sensitive and delicate instrument, it has no specific identity or physiognomy; it can be rigid and soft, masculine and feminine, beautiful and ugly, chaotic and orderly. An anonymous mass of skin, flesh and bone exposes dance without reserve.
Premise of flamenco and dance in all its expression. Seven artists on stage play to exist with freedom and alive, in the lights, in the music, in the breathing, the exhaustion, the sweat and the silence.

“EL ENCUENTRO” – creation 2017

“El Encuentro” evokes a meeting, a conversation between people , where stories are released in the air, intertwined with each other, relevant to the “group”, in that single moment, although ephemeral in time. But here it is, in the simplicity of daily life where they find those deep and human labyrinths in which we can be united.

DISTRIBUTION

Dance: David Coria, Florencia Oryan, Paula Comitre, Rafael Ramírez
Singing: Antonio Campos, Miguel Ángel Soto “El Londro”
Guitar: Jesús Torres, José Luis Medina
Percussion: Daniel Suárez

David Coria

“ANÓNIMO” – creation 2019

Spectacle pour 3 danseurs et 4 musiciens

Inspirés par les expériences de la vie, trois hommes qui dansent et issus d’une même culture. ANONIMO est le désir de danser sur des préoccupations communes, humaines, sans prêter attention aux différences. Le corps est un instrument résistant, puissant, sensible et délicat, il n’a plus d’identité ni de physionomie spécifiques; il peut être rigide et doux, masculin et féminin, beau et laid, chaotique et ordonné. Une masse anonyme de peau, de chair et d’os expose la danse sans réserve.

Prémisse du flamenco et de la danse dans toute son expression. Sept artistes sur scène jouent à exister librement dans le mouvement, présents, dans les lumières, dans la musique, dans la respiration, l’épuisement, la sueur et le silence.

“EL ENCUENTRO” – creation 2017

 Collaboration spéciale à la danse Ana Morales

“El Encuentro” évoque une réunion, une conversation entre personnes où se racontent des histoires, entrelacés entre elles-mêmes, importantes pour le “groupe”, en ce moment unique, mais éphémère dans le temps. Mais c’est là-bas, dans la simplicité du quotidien, que se rencontrent ces labyrinthes profonds et humains dans lesquels se reconnaître et se jumeler

DISTRIBUTION

Danse: David Coria, Florencia Oryan, Paula Comitre, Rafael Ramírez
Chant: Antonio Campos, Miguel Ángel Soto “El Londro”
Guitare: Jesús Torres, José Luis Medina
Percussion: Daniel Suárez